Property Management

At Pam Golding Management Services, we offer high level expertise and value added services. We have invested in a state- of- the art software for generating all financial and administrative documents and reports which are viewable by landlord and tenants alike

Below are the services we offer:

Financial Management

  • Rent and Service collection
  • Administration of Service Charge expense account
  • Bank reconciliation
  • Budget creation, review and implementation
  • Financial reporting

Administrative Management

  • Service Level Agreements
  • Insurance Management
  • Relevant licenses
  • Utility account

Physical Management

  • Security services
  • Cleaning services
  • Refuse collection
  • Fire disaster Management
  • Management of repairs

Maintenance of Investment Value

  • Protect Investment
  • Ensure high quality Management Service levels
  • Procure highly skilled Service Providers

Tenant/Landlord liaison

  • Management of good tenant/agent relationship
  • Leasing Services
  • Tenancy Schedules
  • Tenant Selection
  • Occupier’s Guide
  • Tenancy Administration and Management
  • And more…

 

Ricky Juttla: +254 748 102 984
Email: ricky.juttla@pamgolding.co.ke
Parklands, Westlands, Riverside and Surrounds

Sunny Singh: +254 798 569 271
Email: sunny.singh@pamgolding.co.ke
Parklands, Westlands, Riverside and Surrounds

Usaama Alareeqi: +254 799 858 359
Email: usaama.alareeqi@pamgolding.co.ke
Kilimani, Kileleshwa, Upper Hill and Surrounds

Zahiba Mawji: +254 791 474 637
Email: zahiba.mawji@pamgolding.co.ke
Kilimani, Kileleshwa, Upper Hill and Surrounds

Judy Njogu: +254 757 129 397
Email: judy.njogu@pamgolding.co.ke
Kileleshwa – Managed Leases

Arzina Omar: +254 723 766 043
Email: arzina.omar@pamgolding.co.ke
Westlands & Parklands – Managed Leases