Property Management

At Pam Golding Management Services, we offer high-level expertise and value-added services. We have invested in a state- of- the art software for generating all financial and administrative documents and reports which are viewable by landlords and tenants alike.

 

Arzina Omar: +254 723 766 043
Email: arzina.omar@pamgolding.co.ke
Nairobi & Surrounds

 

Judy Njogu: +254 757 129 397
Email: judy.njogu@pamgolding.co.ke
Nairobi & Surrounds

 

Ricky Juttla: +254 748 102 984
Email: ricky.juttla@pamgolding.co.ke
Parklands, Westlands, Riverside and Surrounds

 

Sunny Singh: +254 798 569 271
Email: sunny.singh@pamgolding.co.ke
Parklands, Westlands, Riverside and Surrounds

 

Veena Parmar: +254 799 471 451
Email: veena.parmar@pamgolding.co.ke
Parklands, Westlands, Riverside and Surrounds

 

Mary Njeri: +254 719 124 217
Email: mary.njeri@pamgolding.co.ke
Nairobi & Surrounds